Positivity Project Day 6

Standard

Positivity Project- Record 3 things I’m grateful for and 1 inspiring quote everyday for 7 days to promote a happier, more positive life.

Inspiring Quote: “Joy comes to us in ordinary moments. We risk missing out on joy when we get too busy chasing down the extraordinary.”

Three Things I’m grateful for:

1. Exceptional feedback after delivering a training session. Ie a person in my session yesterday wrote “Rhianna was truly amazing. She put me at ease on my first day.” Heart warmed. 
2. Short naps on the subway on the way into work
3. Chocolate. Specifically dark chocolate but I’m pretty grateful for all. 

 

25-precious-animals-napping-day--large-msg-136304917378

Leave a Reply

