The Original

Standard

So here it is at last- a blog! I’m not yet tech savvy enough to make it look as pretty as I’d like, but this is certainly feeling like a start. I hesitated when someone suggest I begin blogging because although I’d been thinking of it a while I thought it needed a theme. You know, like Julie and her quest to make it through the Julia Child’s recipe book? Don’t act like you haven’t seen that movie and weren’t also disappointed when Julia Child was mean to that poor girl. Anyway, since I have no desire to learn how to dress a duck I think I’ve decided this blog will be a hodge podge assortment of the weird and wonderful world of yours truly. It will be my personal reflections, cool discoveries, pet peeves and humorous little stories and most of all it will be about the original Rhianna- not the singer.

Leave a Reply

